Bang & Olufsen  

Audiovisual equipment and products

Bang & Olufsen 95 years of passion.

 

One brand, one design, one concept.

 

The Danish brand, created in 1925 by Peter Bang and Svend Olufsen, has retained its original identity, where quality and innovation meet design and ease of use.

 

Through its collaborations with designers such as Jacob Jensen, David Lewis or Johannes Torpe, Bang & Olufsen offers increasingly innovative products that mark each generation as the ultimate audio video. From Beolit 39 to the golden age of radio, to BeoLab 90 and the technology of the future, to BeoSound 9000 for our CD collections, all you have to do is put a B&O product in a film scene to date it.

Wi-pool

Movable bottom swimming pool designer

Wipool offers connected swimming pool equipment including its IVY movable floor which can be adapted even to existing pools. Our company designs top-of-the-range products, manufactured in France, which allow the use of a swimming pool to be multiplied and its constraints to be reduced.

ITE Ingénierie 

Expertise in home automation and automated systems

Since 2002, ITE Ingénierie has been working as a design office and expert integrator in the fields of home automation, audiovisual and automated systems.

 

Originally coming from the world of electrical engineering, we evolved at our beginnings in the petrochemical, nuclear and food-processing sectors.  Today we make the most of this solid experience and thus carry out all the design phases as a design office, integrating the most complex solutions and maintaining them.

 

 For more than 10 years now, we have been imagining and implementing unique and totally innovative solutions in the world of yachting, residential, corporate and hotel sectors.

 

Our know-how enables us to transform an idea, a dream, into a functional, scalable solution adapted to the context of our clients.

Bang & Olufsen  

Appareils et produits audiovisuels

Bang & Olufsen 95 ans de passion.

Une marque, un design, un concept.

La marque danoise créée en 1925 par Peter Bang et Svend Olufsen, a su conserver son identité première, la qualité et l’innovation à la rencontre du design et de la facilité d’utilisation.

A travers ses collaborations avec des designers comme Jacob Jensen, David Lewis ou Johannes Torpe, Bang & Olufsen propose des produits toujours plus innovants et marquant chaque génération comme le nec plus ultra audio vidéo. Du Beolit 39 à l’âge d’or de la radio, aux BeoLab 90 et leur technologie du futur, en passant par BeoSound 9000 pour nos collections de CD, il suffit de mettre un produit B&O dans une scène de film pour pouvoir la dater.

Wi-pool

Concepteur de piscine à fond mobile

Wipool propose des équipements connectés de piscine dont son fond mobile IVY adaptable même sur des piscines existantes. Notre société conçoit des produits haut de gamme, fabriqués en france et permettant de multiplier les usages d’une piscine et d’en réduire les contraintes.

ITE Ingénierie 

Expertise en domotique et systèmes automatisés

Depuis 2002, ITE Ingénierie intervient en tant que bureau d’étude et intégrateur expert, dans les domaines de la domotique, de l’audiovisuel et des systèmes automatisés.

 

Issus à l’origine du monde de l’ingénierie électrique, nous avons évolué à nos débuts dans les secteurs de la pétrochimie, du nucléaire et de l’agroalimentaire.  Aujourd’hui nous mettons à profit cette solide expérience et réalisons ainsi toutes les phases de conception en tant que bureau d’étude, nous intégrons les solutions les plus complexes et nous les maintenons.

 

Depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant, nous imaginons et mettons en œuvre des solutions uniques et totalement innovantes dans l’univers du yachting, du résidentiel, de l’entreprise et de l’hôtellerie.

 

Notre savoir-faire nous permet de transformer une idée, un rêve, en une solution fonctionnelle, évolutive et adaptée au contexte de nos clients.